Europäische Akademie für Bildende Kunst e.V.

  • Trier

The European Art Academy is in line with current trends. Since the late 1960s it has been a political and social concern to make art accessible to broader social classes. The result was not only a greater interest in art, but also a growing art market with fairs, galleries, open studios, campaigns, etc. Art became popular.

The European Art Academy on the Moselle is a listed industrial building from the 19th century. Courses, workshops and exhibitions have been held here since 1993. Conferences and receptions for a maximum of 500 people can also be held in the light-flooded art gallery.

On the map

Aachener Straße 63

54294 Trier

DE


Phone: +49 651 998460

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 11:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 08:00 - 17:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.