Mobil-Stellplatz Kettern

  • Neumagen-Dhron

Motorhome pitch situated quietly in the middle of the vineyards on the waterside of the ''Dhron-creek''. You also find a wine bar, barbeque place and barrel cellar on the pitch.

Motorhome pitch for 100 caravans. Four reserved ares with paved ground and even, gravelled pitches with green area. Situated quietly in the middle of vineyards on the waterside of the ''Dhron-creek''. You also find a wine bar, a barbeque place and barrel cellar on the pitch. Change of cylinder.
Usable all-season. 6 € each night and pitch inclusive disposal / supply stations, waste disposal. Electricity 1,50 € / 2 kw or 0,50 € / 1 kw. Shower and use of restrooms: 2 € each person. Consumption of wine will be offseted with the fee for the motorhome pitch.

Directions
A 1 Koblenz–Trier exit Salmtal (Nr. 127), Piesport to the
B 53, to Neumagen-Dhron. On the village entrance infront of the Moselle bridge at the supermarket you take a left.
We are pleased to welcome you.

Price (no guarantee)
Pitch / night: 6 Euro

On the map

In der Zeil

54347 Neumagen-Dhron

DE


Mobile: +49 172 6616500

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 12.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Opening times 2022:
Open all year.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.