© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bernkastel-Wehlen town and village centre

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The district of Wehlen, called Wenelon, Walene or Wellen in the Middle Ages, is probably of Celtic origin.

The district of Wehlen, called Wenelon, Walene or Wellen in the Middle Ages, is probably of Celtic origin. THE flagship wine is the "Wehlener Sonnenuhr". The steep vineyard site is the origin of one of the most elegant white wines ever.

On the map

Hauptstraße

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


General information

Openings
Monday, 25.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 26.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 27.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 28.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 29.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 30.09.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 01.10.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 02.10.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 03.10.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.