© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik

Burgerhouse "Zum Saarstrand"

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • Außengastronomie, restaurant
  • 0049 6581 8189750

On the map

Staden 25

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 8189750

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.