© Celine Junker

Carpe Diem Wittlich

Short facts

  • Wittlich
  • tavern, beer garden/pub,…
  • vegetarian cuisine, lunch,…
  • (0049) 6571 1480888

Welcome to Wittlich's charming beer garden on the Lieserterrassen. Enjoy freshly tapped beers, wines directly from the winegrower and delicious cold and warm delicacies in the shade of old chestnut trees.

In our bistro in the heart of the "Säubrennerstadt" Wittlich you can enjoy regional and Mediterranean dishes and delicious drinks in a relaxed, southern atmosphere.

On the map

Feldstraße 11

54516 Wittlich

DE


Phone: (0049) 6571 1480888

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 25.11.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 26.11.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Monday to Sunday from 10.00 a.m., Mondays closed (in winter)
Holidaythemes
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Family
  • Groups
  • Motorcycle
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.