© Amadeo Leiwen

Pizzeria Amadeo Weinhaus Weis

Short facts

  • Leiwen
  • restaurant,…
  • (0049) 6502 1336
Pizzeria Amadeo im Weinhaus Weis Pizza, Pasta, Salate, italienische Küche Sitzplätze gesamt: 30 Freiterrasse: 25 Reservierung ab 8 Personen erwünscht

On the map

Römerstr. 10

54340 Leiwen

DE


Phone: (0049) 6502 1336

Fax: (0049) 6502 9384143

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 12:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 12:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 15:00 - 00:00
Dayoff

Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.