© Facebookseite Pub an der Lieser

Pub an der Lieser Wittlich

Short facts

  • Wittlich
  • bar/restaurant, countryside…
  • (0049) 6571 9548200

The only pub in Wittlich with Guinness.

Traditional, rustic pub with a convivial atmosphere in the heart of the "Säubrennerstadt" in the immediate vicinity of the market place and the Lieserterrassen.

On the map

Bachstraße 5

54516 Wittlich

DE


Phone: (0049) 6571 9548200

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 18:00 - 00:00
Daily open from 6 to 1 o'clock pm.
Holidaythemes
  • Groups
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
Dayoff

Monday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.