© Longen-Schloeder

Vineria-Vinothek Longen-Schlöder

Short facts

  • Longuich
  • countryside restaurant,…
  • regional cuisine
  • (0049) 6502 8345

In Vineria and Vinothek everything revolves around wine, the Moselle cultural landscape and, of course, you! There are many other taverns and restaurants. But Longen-Schlöders Vineria - Vinothek is an extraordinary enjoyment concept that is as creative as it is contagious.

On the map

Kirchenweg 9

54340 Longuich

DE


Phone: (0049) 6502 8345

Fax: (0049) 6502 95166

E-mail:

Website: www.longen-schloeder.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 11.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 12.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 13.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Monday, 14.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 16.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 17.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Friday, 18.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 19.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 20.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
  • Groups
  • Conferences/congresses
  • Urlaub beim Winzer
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (L)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (O)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
  • ZG Reifere Natur- und Kulturliebhaber (O)
  • ZG Reifere Natur- und Kulturliebhaber (R)
  • ZG Reifere Natur- und Kulturliebhaber (L)
  • ZG Kleinstadt-Genießer (O)
  • ZG Kleinstadt-Genießer (R)
  • ZG Kleinstadt-Genießer (L)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (O)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (R)
  • ZG Nur Wanderer (L)
Dayoff

Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.