Vinothek "Kawajoli"

Short facts

  • Kinheim-Höhe
  • own wine/farm products,…
  • vegetarian cuisine
  • (+49)6532-9512089

The "Kawajoli", a place for real connoisseurs of noble winegrowers' products and culinary delights, good home cooking. Covered outdoor dining and take-away meals on request.

The menu offers a varied selection of savoury and sweet dishes of regional and Moselle cuisine.

Other dishes and menus as well as additional opening hours on request. The barrier-free vinotheque offers space for 40 people and is available for all kinds of celebrations, seminars or other events with full service.

Technical equipment such as a projector, large screen, TV, laptop connection and music system can be used.

In summer, you can spend a nice, relaxed evening with delicious food and good wine on our small terrace with a wonderful backdrop and view of the vineyards.

You can also book wine tastings in German or Dutch.

On the map

Kröver Straße 7

54538 Kinheim-Höhe

DE


Phone: (+49)6532-9512089

Mobile: (+49)151-18369123

Fax: (+49)6532-9540286

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 02.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 11.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 17.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 18.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Friday, 23.12.2022 18:00 - 22:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine
  • Urlaub beim Winzer
  • Culinary
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.