© Tourist Information Zeltingen-Rachtig

Altkirch Zeltingen-Rachtig

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

The so-called “Altkirch” (old church) is situated north-east of the village in the vineyards.

It was built in 1982/83 in remembrance of the former church of Rachtig, which was abandoned in the early 18th century.

On the map

Uferallee 10

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 2404

Fax: (0049) 6532 3847

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.