© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Förster-Kleinmann-Hütte

  • Monzelfeld

This roofed hut was renovated in 2012: It is ideal for hikers who wish to take a rest.

Various beautiful hiking trails run past the hut or in the immediate vicinity.

On the map

An der K 93

54472 Monzelfeld

DE


General information

Openings
Saturday, 28.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 29.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
The hut is accessible at all times

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.