© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Führung durch das Amüseum

  • Saarburg
guided tour

On the map

Graf-Siegfried-Str. 32

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 06581 995980

Fax: 0049 06581 9959829

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 22.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Monday, 23.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 24.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 25.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 26.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Friday, 27.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 29.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Monday, 30.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 11:00 - 16:00
Dayoff

Saturday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.