© Arthur Feller

Großschach und Mühle

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The playing fields are located near the health resort visitors centre on Kueser Plateau.

Outdoor chess and nine men's morris appeal to both young and old. In the nearby health resort visitors centre you can information regarding leisure activities and much more on the Kueser Plateau.

On the map

Im Kurpark

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 3000

Fax: (0049) 6531 3894

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.