© Tourist-Information Wittlich Stadt & Land

Haus Rader Lüxem

  • Wittlich-Lüxem

The lovingly restored, listed farmhouse from the 17th century is a stop on the historic village tour.

Half-timbered walls made of clay used to divide the first floor into 3 and the attic into 4 rooms, at times 13 people lived here. During the renovation in 1984, the attached oven, the beacon system in the hall kitchen and the wooden beam ceiling were preserved and new wooden transom windows were installed. The former house Rader is inhabited today, a visit is possible only from the outside.

On the map

Im Bungert 15

54516 Wittlich-Lüxem

DE


E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
A visit to the historic farmhouse is possible exclusively from the outside all year round.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.