© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Kleinste Bibliothek in Zeltingen-Rachtig

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

Library in the foyer of the Tourist Information

Small library in the foyer of the Tourist Information.

Books can be borrowed free of charge.

Book donations are gladly accepted!

On the map

Uferallee 10

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 2404

Fax: (0049) 6532 3847

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 09:00 - 17:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.