© Weingut Rieth

Lebensturm Weingut Rieth

  • Kinheim-Kindel
In order to promote biodiversity in the Moselle vineyards, the Rieth-Dambly winery has built a life tower. Habitats for wild bees, birds, hedgehogs or lizards are created for this purpose. The life tower is one of three that can be visited here in Kinheim.

On the map

Harelbekeplatz 1

54538 Kinheim-Kindel

DE


Phone: 0049 6532 3444

Fax: 0049 65432 1499

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 29.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.