© Weingut Dr. Frey

Leuchtpunkt Wawerner Jesuitenberg - Stein-Reich

  • Wawern
The dry stone wall in the Jesuitenberg in Wawern has separated the vineyard from a sunken path for more than a hundred years. On its sunlit side, lizards cavort, a praying mantis waits for prey.

On the map

54441 Wawern

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 6018040

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 27.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 28.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 29.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 30.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.