© Toni Media

MEDIAN Klinik Bernkastel

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The MEDIAN Clinic Bernkastel is a rehabilitation clinic for orthopaedics. It belongs to the MEDIAN Rehabilitation Centre on the Kueser Plaetau, the centre in Bernkastel-Kues consists of four clinics in total, each with a different subject.

As a rehabilitation clinic for orthopaedics the MEDIAN Clinic Bernkastel offers different treatments. Further information: https://www.median-kliniken.de/de/median-reha-zentrum-bernkastel-kues-klinik-bernkastel/




On the map

Kueser Plateau 3/Am Kurpark

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: (0049) 6531 921000

Fax: (0049) 6531 921819

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 07:30 - 16:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 07:30 - 16:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.