© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Rastplatz am Eisernen Wegweiser

  • Neumagen-Dhron

The "Eiserne Wegweiser" (iron signpost) is on top of Neumagener Berg. The Dhron valley hiking path leads past it.

Beautiful views of the town and the Moselle are virtually guaranteed. And various hiking trails and routes are also available.

On the map

Römerstraße 137

54347 Neumagen-Dhron

DE


Phone: (0049) 6507 6555

Fax: (0049) 6507 6550

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The rest area is accessible at all times

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.