© Tourist-Information Sonnige Untermosel

Spielplatz Alken

  • Alken

The Alken playground is located in Schulstraße, directly opposite the community center (Schulstr. 1-3). The playground was thoroughly renovated in 2014. It offers a climbing frame, a swing, a sand play area, a ropeway, several balancing devices and a table tennis table.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Schulstraße

56332 Alken

DE


Phone: (0049) 2605 790

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
The playground equipment may only be used during daylight hours (08.00 - 20.00).
It is forbidden to enter during storms, bad weather, black ice.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.