© Gemeinde Spay, Thomas Becker

Spielplatz an der Bleiche - Spay

  • Spay

Playground "An der Bleiche"

Located directly by the Rhine, at the intersection of Rheinufer/Rheinstraße. There you will find, among other things: Slide, swing, climbing frame and seesaw. There is also seating with a beautiful view of the Rhine.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Rheinstraße/Rheinufer

56322 Spay

DE


Phone: +492628 8778

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:00 - 20:00
The playground equipment may only be used during daylight hours (08.00 - 20.00).
It is forbidden to enter during storms, bad weather, black ice.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.