© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Tourist-Information Verkehrsamt Veldenz

  • Veldenz

Services: Agency of accommodation in hotels, guesthouses and holiday flats, information on leisure activities and local sights.

Darüberhienaus bekommen Sie auch noch viele Tipps und Anregungen für einen gelungenen Urlaub an der Mosel.


On the map

Hauptstraße 25

54472 Veldenz

DE


Phone: (0049) 6534 1203

Fax: (0049) 6534 8238

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Monday, 28.11.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Thursday, 01.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Friday, 02.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Monday, 05.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Thursday, 08.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Friday, 09.12.2022 08:30 - 10:30
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.