© PizzAlex

Pizza machine "PizzAlex"

Short facts

  • Saarburg
  • snack bar
  • 0049 6583 610

Pizza vending machine at the Rewe supermarket. For those who want to order online, there is also the option of ordering your favourite pizza via app.

Pizza vending machine at the Rewe supermarket. For those who want to order online, there is also the option of ordering your favourite pizza via app.

On the map

Rewe-Supermarkt

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6583 610

E-mail:

Website: www.hotel-zurmoselterrasse.de

General information

Openings
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The pizza vending machine is freely accessible.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.