© KC-Catering

Schlosskeller

Short facts

  • Zell (Mosel)
  • bar/restaurant, lunch,…
  • bar/restaurant, lunch,…

Summer opening hours: monday to sunday 11:30 am to 10:30 pm

Take a seat on our covered terrace or inside and choose from meat, fish, pasta, burgers, tarte flambée or salad. In addition, you have a wide selection of different wines from local wineries.

On the map

Schlossstr.8

56856 Zell (Mosel)

DE


Mobile: +491773694616

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 01.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Monday, 02.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 03.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Thursday, 05.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Friday, 06.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Saturday, 07.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Sunday, 08.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Monday, 09.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Tuesday, 10.10.2023 11:30 - 22:30
Mon. - Sun. 11:30 a.m. - 09:30 p.m.
no day off

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.