© Tourist Information Ferienland-Cochem

Audiopoint along the Moselle Cycle Path (Bremm)

  • Bremm

Between Perl and Koblenz there are 40 good reasons to get off your bike and take a little “audio-break”: The "Audiopoints along the Moselle Cycle Path".

Between Perl and Koblenz there are 40 good reasons to get off your bike and take a little “audio-break”. The "Audiopoints along the Moselle Cycle Path" will open your eyes to all the scenic features and top attractions along the route – and that includes finding out all about the local wines! Download the "Lauschtour App" for free from the Apple App Store or from Google Play. Start the tour "Audiopoints along the Moselle Cycle Path" - and off you go!

The listening point is freely accessible.

On the map

B49 - Moselstraße

56814 Bremm

DE


Website: www.visitmosel.de/raderlebnis-mosel/lauschtouren

General information

Openings
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.