© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Barbecue hut "Bartholomäushütte"

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

Traditional grill hut on the Zeltinger Berg

Traditional grill hut on the Zeltinger Berg. Reservation required at the Tourist Information in Zeltingen under the telephone number 06532 - 2404

On the map

Auf dem Zeltinger Berg

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.