© Susanne Schug

Bernkastel-Kues town and village centre

  • Bernkastel-Kues

The historic market square with its fountain, the Renaissance town hall and the ensemble of centuries-old half-timbered houses and the almost legendary Spitzhäuschen is a highlight of any visit to Bernkastel-Kues.

The historic market square with its fountain, the Renaissance town hall and the ensemble of centuries-old half-timbered houses and the almost legendary Spitzhäuschen is a highlight of any visit to Bernkastel-Kues. The old town is also a great place to stroll and shop and enjoy Moselle cuisine and Moselle wine.

On the map

Historischer Stadtkern mit Marktplatz

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.