© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bicycle rental Battery charging Bike

  • Bernkastel-Kues
E-bike bike rental in Bernkastel-Kues

On the map

Friedrichstr. 5a

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


Phone: +49 6532 9545300

E-mail:

Website: www.akku-laden.info

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Price info

E-bike daily rental: 30€

Dayoff

Monday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.