© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Big Holy Cottage

  • Minheim

The "Minheimer Heiligenhäuschen" (a small hut in the forest at Minheim) is situated at the Moselle-Camino and the hiking path RW2.

For hikers in the Moselle region, the Heiligenhäuschen is a welcome and often seen attraction. In its surroundings there are several varied and beautiful hiking trails.

On the map

In der Kordel 11

54518 Minheim

DE


Phone: (0049) 0049 6507 2488

E-mail:

Website: www.minheim.de

General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.