© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Bike repair Bike-Passion

  • Saarburg
Wheel repair and service

On the map

Boemundhof 12

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 9967700

E-mail:

Website: www.bike-passion.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday-Friday 10.00-18.00, Saturday 10.00-14.00
additionally May to end of September Monday 10.00-14.00
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.