© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bresgenruh - Viewpoint

  • Bernkastel-Kues

“Bresgenruh” view point is situated in the forest high above the old town of Bernkastel-Kues. It offers holidaymakers a magnificent view of the Moselle valley and the neighbouring “Tiefenbachtal” valley.

High above the old town of Bernkastel-Kues is the viewpoint "Bresgenruh". From here hikers can enjoy beautiful views of the Tiefenbach Valley and - of course - the Moselle. The hiking trails "Bernkasteler Aussichten" and "Bernkasteler Schweiz" also lead past this vantage point.

On the map

Hoch über der Altstadt von Bernkastel-Kues

54470 Bernkastel-Kues

DE


General information

Openings
Wednesday, 17.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.