© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bus parking lot Zeltingen

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

Coach parking spaces are located in Zeltingen on the banks of the Moselle, near Restaurant Unikat

Bus parking is available in Zeltingen on the banks of the Moselle, near the Unikat restaurant.
Parking ticket machines are available.
Charges for buses: 1st hour free of charge, each additional hour € 2.50 Maximum daily charge € 12.

On the map

Am Moselufer

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


General information

Openings
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.