© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Bus parking place Rachtig

  • Zeltingen-Rachtig

Coach parking spaces are located in Rachtig on the banks of the Moselle, below the L 189

Bus parking is available in Rachtig on the banks of the Moselle, below the L 189.
Parking ticket machines are available.
Charges for buses: 1st hour free of charge, each additional hour € 2.50 Maximum daily charge € 12.

On the map

An der Mosel

54492 Zeltingen-Rachtig

DE


General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.