© Bjoern Wylezich

Bus stop Graach, B53/Campingplatz

  • Graach

At this stop you can use lines 300, 335, 360 and 361.

At this stop you can use lines 300, 335, 360 and 361.

You can find more information and detailed timetable information at https://www.vrt-info.de/fahrplanauskunft/XSLT_SELTT_REQUEST?itdLPxx_page=ttb&itdLPxx_contractor=vrt&language=en

On the map

B53

54470 Graach

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.