© Bjoern Wylezich

Bus stop Klausen, Krames

  • Klausen-Krames

At this stop you can use line 304.

At this stop you can use line 304.

You can find more information and detailed timetable information at https://www.vrt-info.de/fahrplanauskunft/XSLT_SELTT_REQUEST?itdLPxx_page=ttb&itdLPxx_contractor=vrt&language=en

On the map

Escher-Straße

54524 Klausen-Krames

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 18.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.