© Bjoern Wylezich

Bus stop Veldenz, Schulstraße

  • Veldenz

At this stop you can use lines 332 and 334.

At this stop you can use lines 332 and 334.

You can find more information and detailed timetable information at https://www.vrt-info.de/fahrplanauskunft/XSLT_SELTT_REQUEST?itdLPxx_page=ttb&itdLPxx_contractor=vrt&language=en

On the map

Schulstraße

54470 Veldenz

DE


General information

Openings
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 30.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.