© Bjoern Wylezich

Bus stop Wintrich, Am Martinergarten

  • Wintrich

At this stop you can use line 330.

At this stop you can use line 330.

You can find more information and detailed timetable information at https://www.vrt-info.de/fahrplanauskunft/XSLT_SELTT_REQUEST?itdLPxx_page=ttb&itdLPxx_contractor=vrt&language=en

On the map

Moselweinstraße

54487 Wintrich

DE


General information

Openings
Monday, 05.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 08.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 09.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 10.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 11.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 12.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 14.06.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.