© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik Foto: HP Merten

Butter Market

  • Saarburg
The vibrant centre of Saarburg is lined on both sides of the Leuk by town houses from the 17th to the early 20th century and is a characteristic feature of Saarburg. In the medieval town centre, a ford led through the Leuk. The Schweinsbrücke bridge with a view of Little Venice leads to the main shopping street. The Saartalbahn railway stop is also located here.

On the map

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 15.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The square is freely accessible.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.