© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Camper van site / Wine house St. Joseph

  • Piesport

St. Joseph Caravan Park and wine bar in Piesport holiday resort on the Moselle is situated in the midst of marvellous vineyards.

Right next to the campsite, there is a Mediterranean garden with a gazebo. There is a refrigerator with various beverages inside. You can have breakfast at the campsite and they sell homemade wine, too. The Moselle typical slate stone house on the site offers further accomodation: There are two apartments, a studio and a double room. For detailed information, contact them on the phone or via e-mail.

Pitch per night: 10 €

On the map

In der Dur 11

54498 Piesport

DE


Phone: (0049) 6507 5161

Fax: (0049) 6507 701413

E-mail:

Website: www.weingut-spang.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 20.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 21.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 22.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Opening times 2022:
Open all year.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.