© Arnoldi

Canoe landing stage Mülheim an der Mosel

  • Mülheim an der Mosel
In Mülheim an der Mosel, shortly after the bridge, you will find the landing stage for canoes. From here it is not far to the centre of Mülheim.

On the map

Am Moselufer

54486 Mülheim an der Mosel

DE


General information

Openings
Thursday, 22.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 23.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 24.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 25.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 26.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 27.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.