© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik / Foto: HP Merten

Churbelunpfad

  • Saarburg
You can walk around the imposing Saarburg on the Churbelunpfad. The history of the fortress is explained on information boards.

On the map

Burgberg

54439 Saarburg

DE


Phone: 0049 6581 995980

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 02.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 09.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 10.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 11.03.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The trail is accessible all year round.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.