© Saar-Obermosel-Touristik www.saar-obermosel.de

Church of St. Nicholas

  • Konz

The church of St Nicholas was built according to the plans of the Swiss architect Hermann Baur. The basic form corresponds to the idea of the "tent of God among men". The altarpieces in the church and crypt, designed by the artist Prof. Georg Meistermann, are among the most important works of modern church painting.

The church of St Nicholas was built according to the plans of the Swiss architect Hermann Baur. The basic form corresponds to the idea of the "tent of God among men". The altarpieces in the church and crypt, designed by the artist Prof. Georg Meistermann, are among the most important works of modern church painting.

On the map

Saarstr. 1

54329 Konz

DE


Phone: 0049 6501 6018040

E-mail:

Website: www.saar-obermosel.de

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 17.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 18.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 19.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 09:00 - 18:00
The parish church is freely accessible during the day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.