© Ferienland Bernkastel-Kues

E-bike charging station Burgen

  • Burgen

The e-bike charging station in Burgen is located at the community centre/transport office, Am Frohnbach 21.

On the map

Am Frohnbach 21

54472 Burgen

DE


Phone: (0049) 6534 933425

General information

Openings
Sunday, 16.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 17.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.