© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

E-bike charging station Graach

  • Graach

There is a charging station for your electric bicycles at the corner Mattheiser Hof, Ecke Kirchstraße/Gestade.

After renting the electric bikes it is not far to enjoy cycling anymore. The famous Mosel cycle path leads past the banks of the Moselle in Graach. There are also numerous other cycle paths in the Bernkastel-Kues holiday region.

On the map

Ecke Gestade/Kirchstraße

54470 Graach

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.