© Verein Römische Weinstraße e.V.

ehemalige Synagoge Schweich

  • Schweich
This restored former Jewish house of worship is not primarily a museum, but more a cultural and memorial site. Exhibitions and conferences on Judaism, as well as cultural events such as concerts, recitals and lectures are held here. The synagogue is open from March to October Monday 10 - 12 and Wednesday 14 - 16 o'clock

On the map

Richststr. 40

54338 Schweich

DE


Phone: (0049) 6502 933826

Fax: (0049) 6502 933829

General information

Openings
Monday, 01.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 03.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 08.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 10.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 15.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 17.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 31.07.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Dayoff

Tuesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.