© Wein- und Ferienregion Bernkastel-Kues GmbH

Exhibition of pictures and paintings in the "Villa Romana

  • Veldenz

The “Villa Romana”, a guest house, is of Celtic/Roman origin and now serves as a venue for a variety of events and exhibitions.

The remains of a well-preserved Roman hypocaust heating system can still be found in the building's cellar.

On the map

Hauptstraße 25

54472 Veldenz

DE


Phone: (0049) 6534 1203

Fax: (0049) 6534 8238

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 01.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 02.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 05.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 06.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 07.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 08.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Friday, 09.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 12.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 14.06.2023 09:00 - 12:00

Guided tours by appointment
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.