© Inge Faust

Fähre Briedel

  • Briedel

Ferry Briedel Iin the past, there are many ferries at the Mosel. By the construction of the bridges many stopped her work. The area Cochem-Zell has the majority of the ferries.

Ferry times:

01.04.-30.10.2024

Holder:
Briedel municipal administration
Im Weingarten 24
56867 Briedel
Telephone: +49 6542-4640
E-mail: gemeinde@briedel.de
Website: www.briedel.de

On the map

Moselufer

56867 Briedel

DE


Phone: +49 6542 4013

E-mail:

Website: www.briedel.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 18.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 19.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 20.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 21.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 22.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 23.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 24.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 26.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Opening hours:
01.04.-30.10.2024
Ferry times can be found at www.briedel.de

Further information is available from the Tourist Information Office:
Tourist Information Briedel
Moselstrasse 25 56867 Briedel
Phone +49 6542 4013
Fax +49 6542 901870
touristinfo@briedel.de

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.