© Tourist-Information

Fahrradgarage ZOB

  • Traben-Trarbach

Bicycle garage at the ZOB in the Traben district.

The bicycle shelter offers open parking for up to 4 bikes. An integrated bike rack from the company Cervotec is designed so that different bike models can be easily attached to the bike as well as to the rack itself. It is also possible to charge two eBikes there free of charge. Depending on the e-bike model, the battery can be charged on site.

On the map

Am Bahnhof 5

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541 83980

E-mail:

Website: www.traben-trarbach.de

General information

Openings
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 29.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The bicycle garages can be used 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.