© Birgit Immich

Enkirch community library

  • Enkirch

is located in the tourist information building (1st floor)

Many hard-working helpers spent a lot of time creating a cozy room with a clear division of the individual categories.

You can borrow novels and thrillers, non-fiction books as well as DVDs, audio books and books from the district supplement library Wittlich. The little "bookworms" can be particularly happy because there is a large selection of different children's books available for them.

The community library team is looking forward to your visit!

On the map

Brunnenplatz 2

56850 Enkirch

DE


Phone: +49 6541 9265

Fax: +49 6541 5269

E-mail:

Website: www.enkirch.de

General information

Openings
Thursday, 25.07.2024 17:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 27.07.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 01.08.2024 17:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 03.08.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 08.08.2024 17:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 10.08.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 15.08.2024 17:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 17.08.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 22.08.2024 17:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 24.08.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday:
from 17.00 - 18.30
Saturday:
from 10.00 - 11.00 a.m.
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Friday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.