© Zeller Land Tourismus GmbH

Grillhütte "Wilhelmshöhe"

  • Briedel

Wilhelmshöhe" barbecue hut in Briedel

Wilhelmshöhe Refuge and barbecue area The Wilhelmshöhe is located on a mountain spur about 300 m above the Moselle, very close to the Sündkapelle chapel. A gravel path leads about 250 m from the parking lot to the lookout point. (Tenants of the barbecue area receive a key for the barrier and can drive up to a few meters). The Briedel volunteer fire department has looked after and maintained this site for many years and has also set up a barbecue area and a children's playground in addition to the shelter. From the viewing point, you can look down on the Moselle loop and the village of Briedel, stretched out between the banks of the Moselle and the vineyards.

On the map

56857 Briedel

DE


Phone: (0049) 6542 4640

Website: www.briedel.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.06.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Permanently open

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.